breaking it

While exploring WordPress themes for the possibility of a new website for my knitting designs, I accidentally pressed “activate” rather than “demo” and WordPress happily indulged me. There is no Revert setting or Undo, at least that I can find.

IMG_0924

For a horrible, panic-inducing moment last night my blog looked like that. Like the blue side of an artsy Rubics cube.

I have utterly no idea what theme I used to use, and so I have selected one that doesn’t bother me in any way (that I know currently) and seems to have a nice look.

So welcome to the new face of the Blog! I’m glad that the unintentional remodelling happened here and not in my physical home.

Leave a Reply

