Side Trail

I’m falling down a rabbit hole here. I was going to knit up a few projects for myself next.

Filipe Vest and Hat

Instead I knit a Felipe set to use up a ball of black yarn I had, and now suddenly I’m on my third. The second and third have been from scraps. The littlest bits of leftover worsted that I couldn’t bear to throw out are now finding their way into adorable vests.

Filipe is a free pattern. I added an improvised slip stitch pattern. Yarn: black and red Knit Picks Swish.

One thought on “Side Trail

Leave a Reply

