conference call

Friday and Saturday I was at a homeschooling conference, and miracle of miracles, it was exactly what I’d hoped it would be.  The majority of sessions I attended were motivating and useful.  I was able to peruse the resourced I’d hoped to see.  I found resources I hadn’t known I wanted.  I felt refreshed and stimulated.

::

conference finds

::

I bought only a few things, but they’re exciting me with possibilities for new unit studies and projects.

 

 

One thought on “conference call

Leave a Reply

