birthday

a little peek at a full day

::

birthday

::

My friend made me a hula hoop because hers makes her feel young and fun.

My Wetsuit.  A birthday present that’s been in the house for a few weeks, and a strange set of converging circumstances meant I could try it for the first time on my birthday.

Berries and cherries waiting transformation into cake.

Quark cake. mmmmmmm

A starter spindle kit, a gift from my sister.

Tias is entranced by the prospect of spinning.  The sample fibre that came with the starter kit will have to be supplemented, and soon.

::
1. hoop, 2. wetsuit, 3. berries and cherries, 4. quark cake, 5. spindle, 6. 014

created with fd’s Flickr Toys

4 thoughts on “birthday

Leave a Reply

